Saturday, August 4, 2012

Only His: Fool's Gold Book #6

Only His by Susan Mallery is Book #6 in the Fool's Gold Series.  I thought I would take this time to introduce the books in the beginning of the series for those who have not read any of the books. If you have not read this series, you can start here or exactly anywhere in the series.  Susan Mallery wrote this series as Stand Alone books so you do not need to read them in order.  


Wedding bells are ringing in Fool's Gold, but not for Nevada Hendrix. Her triplet sisters are engaged, and even her mother has a more active love life than she does. Determined to make a fresh start, she applies for her dream job, only to discover that her new boss is her first love. Maybe she could overlook the fact that they've seen each other naked, but she'll never forget the way he broke her heart.
Tucker Janack agrees to Nevada's "business only" ground rules. After all, love is a trap that the construction millionaire has avoided his whole life. But when great business partners turn out to be so much more, every rule gets broken. Will either of them be willing to try again...or will their past get in the way?

Something for You:  (I will add these later)

“I don't know why she picked me, but she did and I'm not letting go.” 
― Susan MalleryOnly His

“Love me. Be with me."
"That's enough?"
"That's plenty.” 
― Susan MalleryOnly His

Keep on Reading Fool's Gold Books!!

No comments:

Post a Comment